Sunday, 20 October 2019 »  Login
in
»
Events » Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga
I am at

Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga

Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga is an event that took place on 14-Aug-2010 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
6.8
5 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
TOP COMMENT
Tarun on 24th Jan 2017, 4:34pm | Permalink
I would like to participate in padutha theeyaga auditions.. Can I know that when auditions are going to conduct... In hyderabad
5
0
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 11 OF 11 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.8
5 USERS
Artist(s') Talent
Entertainment
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
5.0
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - Yes
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - Yes
S.sai padma priyanka on 17th Sep 2019, 12:45pm | Permalink
Sir padutha theeyaga is a wonderful programme.I like and I am interested in singing songs. Could you please send the details when is next padutha theeyaga auditions.My phone number and email id. 9010186155,sayini1963@gmail.com
Abhiram on 19th Apr 2019, 12:28pm | Permalink
Padutha theeyaga is a wonderful program..I'm very much interested to participate in that program.
Could you please send me the details of auditions/selections for next series in 2019..
My email id: abhiramdayina@gmail.com
Phn : 6300663564
Kavitha on 23rd Jan 2018, 10:43am | Permalink
I am interested in padutha theyaga selections plz send me the details about selections email.kavithaveerapalli96@gmail.com phone number.7306517002
Sirisha peri on 15th Apr 2017, 10:14pm | Permalink
When will you conduct auditions of this season..i want to give auditions..
Dasara Thummakomma on 3rd Jun 2019, 10:48am | Permalink
Hi,
My name is Dasara.
I'm so interested to sing in padutha theeyaga
Please let me know about the selections in This contest
My mail id:dasara5tdr@gmail.com
My phone no.:9346688608, 8096123673
Sravan on 31st Aug 2018, 1:50pm | Permalink
Sir please inform me about the auditions at Hyderabad for Paaduta teeyaga 2018.
My number - 9989001188
RATING
9
Ravindra on 10th Aug 2018, 7:47pm | Permalink
Sir,I would like to participate in the event of padutha thiyyaga. So Please inform about auditions.please
surendra on 19th Feb 2018, 7:41am | Permalink
sir iam intrested in singing wii you please inform me when will you conduct auditions in vishakapatnam &date of auditions & venue,i am surendra my contact no: 8106803763,mail id: surendraarjala1@gmail.com
K.UshaMadhuri on 25th Nov 2014, 1:19pm | Permalink
when is padutateeyaga selections 2014 for 18-24 years in Hyderabad
RATING
9
K.S.SARMA on 11th Mar 2018, 8:28pm | Permalink
Dear Sirs,

Please call me for 2018 Padutha theeyaga auditions in Hyderabad.I am interested.
Regards.
K S Sarma

Mobile 8143753815
RATING
8
k saidhanasekhar on 26th Feb 2018, 11:30am | Permalink
Hai sir , am saidhanasekhar ETv Padutha Theeyaga is a good program and i interest to participate for the singing contest so please give me an a opportunity my mail Id: saidhanasekhar@gmail.com, Cell: 7036369363. thanking you sir.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Padutha theeyaga auditions 2019
paduta tiyyga in unni Krishnan
padutha thiyaga program cell nomber
padutha theeyaga selections 2019
super Saturday gastrula 30 hydrabad panjagutta
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.