Friday, 28 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Events » The Hindu Opportunities Fair
I am at

The Hindu Opportunities Fair

The Hindu Opportunities Fair is an event that took place between 20-Aug-2005 and 21-Aug-2005 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
8.4
22 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
USER REVIEWS FOR THE HINDU OPPORTUNITIES FAIR
1 - 14 OF 14 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.4
22 USERS
Entertainment
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Pavan Kumar on 20th Aug 2005, 9:48pm | Permalink
The fair is nice since i am a passout of 2006 its a bit discouraging but it is very nice and a great experience for the coming time.All the best for freshers
RATING
10
Mallikarjun Sakamuri on 20th Aug 2005, 9:32pm | Permalink
it's very happy news to conduct this job fair
RATING
8
Mallikarjun Sakamuri on 20th Aug 2005, 9:30pm | Permalink
it's very happy news to conduct this job fair
RATING
8
Mallikarjun Sakamuri on 20th Aug 2005, 9:29pm | Permalink
it's very happy news to conduct this job fair
Kanaka Maha Lakshmi on 20th Aug 2005, 9:40am | Permalink
actually these job fairs are waste.
RATING
10
Shiva Kumar on 19th Aug 2005, 6:15pm | Permalink
Hello, dear hyderabadis ... !

It is a wonderful opportunity for all to be a part of fast growing industries ... !
Kamal Krishna on 19th Aug 2005, 11:09am | Permalink
hello all ... this is a vey good opportunity ....dont miss it
Pardha Saradhi on 19th Aug 2005, 11:08am | Permalink
hello all ... this is a vey good opportunity ....dont miss it
Satya M on 16th Aug 2005, 6:56pm | Permalink
its best for.......................
Rambabu Anisetti on 16th Aug 2005, 4:57pm | Permalink
These Job Fairs are very much useful for feashers.
Kiran Pittala on 16th Aug 2005, 7:07am | Permalink
This Job Fair may definitely work,it will be very useful for Freshers.All the best for all who r attending this Fair
Vikram Suresh on 12th Aug 2005, 11:36pm | Permalink
good
Vamshi Krishna on 12th Aug 2005, 7:35pm | Permalink
this is the good event conducted by hindu group.Many unemployees will get jobs
Syed Shoeb Hussaini on 8th Aug 2005, 3:11pm | Permalink
I am away from the city since past 3 years, read every day developments, I missed all this time being there... we all have some commitments in life so as I do, but I want to come back, now for me its like "AA AAB LAUUT CHALAIN", I want to establish some business of my own, can anyone help me get some idea...



Best Regards

Hussaini
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about The Hindu Opportunities Fair!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
HITEX events
August 2005 events
hyderabad festivals / fairs
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.