Monday, 19 November 2018 »  Login
in
»
Events » Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga
I am at

Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga

Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga is an event that took place on 14-Aug-2010 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
7.8
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
TOP COMMENT
Tarun on 24th Jan 2017, 4:34pm | Permalink
I would like to participate in padutha theeyaga auditions.. Can I know that when auditions are going to conduct... In hyderabad
5
0
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 15 OF 46 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.8
4 USERS
Artist(s') Talent
Entertainment
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
8.0
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - Yes
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - Yes
Tarun on 24th Jan 2017, 4:34pm | Permalink
I would like to participate in padutha theeyaga auditions.. Can I know that when auditions are going to conduct... In hyderabad
Godaba Satyanarayana,Visakhapa on 10th Sep 2017, 10:49pm | Permalink
I want to view paduta teeyaga finals live show with family. what is the procedure and how much is entry ticket and where shall i buy?
renukavadi on 7th Dec 2016, 7:48pm | Permalink
when wil be audition this year we have girl studying in minority school in kurnool
krupadas on 19th Sep 2016, 12:51pm | Permalink
when will be conduct paadutha teeyaga selections in HYD for age above 25yrs
vjbabu999 on 13th Jul 2018, 12:26pm | Permalink
Is really conduct above 25 years season.......Ian mean Ian 27 can I partcipate
chandra shekar on 18th May 2016, 11:15pm | Permalink
I am comming in padutha tiyaga program selection date tell me i am in hyd my cantact 9515830098plz tell me
Sravanthi on 21st Sep 2018, 12:42pm | Permalink
Hai Sir my name is sravanthi.sir next auditions conduct in Hyderabad dates and timings please inform me sir.i want to participate.my mobile number 7794803842. Thank you sir
Kavya on 11th May 2018, 4:22pm | Permalink
Padutha teeyags audition dates to perform bymy son my no is 8919196327 pls contact
K.S.SARMA on 11th Mar 2018, 8:28pm | Permalink
Dear Sirs,

Please call me for 2018 Padutha theeyaga auditions in Hyderabad.I am interested.
Regards.
K S Sarma

Mobile 8143753815
RATING
8
k saidhanasekhar on 26th Feb 2018, 11:30am | Permalink
Hai sir , am saidhanasekhar ETv Padutha Theeyaga is a good program and i interest to participate for the singing contest so please give me an a opportunity my mail Id: saidhanasekhar@gmail.com, Cell: 7036369363. thanking you sir.
Sirisha peri on 15th Apr 2017, 10:14pm | Permalink
When will you conduct auditions of this season..i want to give auditions..
Himavardhan on 28th Jul 2016, 6:36pm | Permalink
When will u conduct padutha theyaga selections in Hyderabad 18_24 years sir
keerthi on 6th Oct 2012, 5:05pm | Permalink
when will u conduct selections for padutha theyaga 2012 for childrens
Revathi on 22nd Sep 2018, 12:55am | Permalink
Sir please tell me the auditions date at Hyderabad 2018 please sir💖
Sravan on 31st Aug 2018, 1:50pm | Permalink
Sir please inform me about the auditions at Hyderabad for Paaduta teeyaga 2018.
My number - 9989001188
RATING
9
Ravindra on 10th Aug 2018, 7:47pm | Permalink
Sir,I would like to participate in the event of padutha thiyyaga. So Please inform about auditions.please
1 - 15 OF 46 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
paduta teeyaga participates list in 2018
padutha theeyaga 2018 2019 selections dates
padutha theeyaga 2018 selections
padutha theeyaga auditions new seson plece
padutha teeyaga auditions 2018 hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.