Sunday, 26 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Events » Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga
I am at

Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga

Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga is an event that took place on 14-Aug-2010 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
TOP COMMENT
renukavadi on 7th Dec 2016, 7:48pm | Permalink
when wil be audition this year we have girl studying in minority school in kurnool
4
0
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 11 OF 11 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Artist(s') Talent
Entertainment
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Tarun on 24th Jan 2017, 4:34pm | Permalink
I would like to participate in padutha theeyaga auditions.. Can I know that when auditions are going to conduct... In hyderabad
NAG SATYA RAM on 25th Dec 2016, 9:57pm | Permalink
Hello padutga theeyani... Plz conduct auditions and let more aspirants from AP&TELANGANA...
renukavadi on 7th Dec 2016, 7:48pm | Permalink
when wil be audition this year we have girl studying in minority school in kurnool
N.prishitha on 3rd Dec 2016, 7:45pm | Permalink
When u will conduct auditions in Nellore or near places ? My dad phone number is 9032978061 pls call us , I m prishitha . gmail : nosriindia@gmail.com . conduct for 8 to 11 years . pls call us sir/ madam
s.sanjaja naidu on 19th Nov 2016, 2:21pm | Permalink
me sanjana naidu , 6 th stsd ,,visakhapatnam , like to participate paduta teeyaga. pls let us know the details on my dad phone no. 9848561859 or e mail : valconsindia@gmail.com
Atula Siriwardane on 29th Sep 2016, 1:01pm | Permalink
How can we watch Padutha Theeyaga.
krupadas on 19th Sep 2016, 12:51pm | Permalink
when will be conduct paadutha teeyaga selections in HYD for age above 25yrs
Himavardhan on 28th Jul 2016, 6:36pm | Permalink
When will u conduct padutha theyaga selections in Hyderabad 18_24 years sir
chandra shekar on 18th May 2016, 11:15pm | Permalink
I am comming in padutha tiyaga program selection date tell me i am in hyd my cantact 9515830098plz tell me
K.UshaMadhuri on 25th Nov 2014, 1:19pm | Permalink
when is padutateeyaga selections 2014 for 18-24 years in Hyderabad
RATING
9
keerthi on 6th Oct 2012, 5:05pm | Permalink
when will u conduct selections for padutha theyaga 2012 for childrens
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Selections For ETV Padutha Theeyaga!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
padutha theeyaga-9 auditions 2017
padutha theeyaga vall ideos
padutha teeya ga adiations
paduta teeyaga auditions of youngers
padutha theeyaga office contact no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.