Monday, 29 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Scorpio Speedster 2005 - Hunt For India's Fastest Bowler

Scorpio Speedster 2005 - Hunt For India's Fastest Bowler is an event that took place between 15-Oct-2005 and 16-Oct-2005 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
3.6
14 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 11 OF 11 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.6
14 USERS
Entertainment
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Karan Rawal on 20th Oct 2005, 12:03am | Permalink
Shantanu Sjukla

u may have bowled out kapil dev, but one bad shot can get any batsman out, this is a contest of pace, so im sorry...but ull have to settle for 2nd place.

ps: im actually from mumbai.
RATING
10
Naveed Siddiqui on 14th Oct 2005, 2:32pm | Permalink
hello this is naveed of hyderabadi will try to bowl the fastest ok
SUDEEP SRIVASTAVA on 13th Oct 2005, 4:48pm | Permalink
SHANTANU SIR is the next bcz he is really the fastest i have ever seen in allahabad.He bowled out Kapil dev in gully cricket who then adviced him to get some training seriously.SIR u r THE NEXT BIG THING
RAJEEV HARKAULI on 13th Oct 2005, 4:43pm | Permalink
Shantanu Sir i really respect u,since i had played under u.But u cannot undereatimate ur juniors,bcz Sir u might be the fastest ever seen but iam next
Shantanu Sjukla on 13th Oct 2005, 4:33pm | Permalink
I would like to tell this to everyone that iam the only person who bowled out KAPIL DEV in the gully cricket and recieved a check of 5000Rs. So,Karan Rawal Mr.147.7Km\hr wacth for my speed bcz Iam NEXT
Karan Rawal on 1st Oct 2005, 3:49pm | Permalink
guys, dont waste ur time in showing up fot this competetion, coz ive got it, its mine by a long way,i dont think any1 can top 147.7kmph, so take rest and go to school.
Sri Harsha Devabhaktuni on 30th Sep 2005, 11:42pm | Permalink
in any way can we register online for tat????
Abhishek Shahi on 29th Sep 2005, 9:04pm | Permalink
please let me know where in mumbai this competition(speedster)is being held and what is the timing.it would be so grest of u if you can give me the above informations

thanking you,

your sincerely,

abhishek shahi
Abhishek Shahi on 29th Sep 2005, 9:03pm | Permalink
please let me know where in mumbai this competition(speedster)is being held and what is the timing.it would be so grest of u if you can give me the above informations

thanking you,

your sincerely,

abhishek shahi
Naman Ojha on 25th Sep 2005, 4:11pm | Permalink
you just try to arrange this compition in bhilwara (rajasthan) i hope you will get some of good pace bowler that i have seen there
Rajeev Shukla on 19th Sep 2005, 4:18pm | Permalink
hi
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Scorpio Speedster 2005 - Hunt For India's Fastest Bowler!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
final scorpio speedster
scorpio speedstar mumbai video
scorpio speedster event
scorpio speedster 2005 schedule
scorpio speedster video
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.