Wednesday, 12 December 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Open Selection Trials For Pace Bowlers (Under-22) By Hyderabad Cricket Association

Open Selection Trials For Pace Bowlers (Under-22) By Hyderabad Cricket Association is an event that took place between 01-Oct-2011 and 02-Oct-2011 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
3.5
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
TOP COMMENT
arvind on 18th Sep 2016, 9:00pm | Permalink
good evening,to my respected coaches of HCA camp. iam arvind of age 16 i am a fast commited pace bowler i just want a chance to prove myself.so my sincere request is to test me once and then u people decide and give me a chance,so i hope u understand my intension
my contact n:9246226333
4
0
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 15 OF 73 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.5
4 USERS
Entertainment
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Bhojraj nayak on 8th Sep 2018, 10:15pm | Permalink
sir my self bhojraj nayak i am form chhattisagarh i am allrounder i want to play cricket,i do not know about future what gonna happen i want to just play but do not know where will be salection for age 20, i do not know u will be call me or not but i will play cricket for my country.. it is my officaly chalange to all my contact no is 8959511687,6265024665 and my gmail is bhojrajnayak0777@gmail.com
Ilayas on 11th Jun 2018, 9:10am | Permalink
Sir iam ilayas cricket is my passion iam a fast bowler I have too much interested
RATING
1
Sunil on 7th Jun 2018, 9:48am | Permalink
Hi sir na peru sunil na age 17 nenu voka batsman ,
Kani colleges venta tiruguthunnanu,avakasam kosam yeduru chudatam yenta narakamo nalanti vadike telsu ,so.give me once chance sir I'll try to prove it............ My cont:9441705365
MANOJ on 9th Apr 2018, 4:40pm | Permalink
Hloo sir I'm manoj , right hand fast bowler n batsman
kundan singh on 4th Apr 2018, 9:49pm | Permalink
My name is Kundan Singh Rawat and i am a cricketer.
my performance showing my cricket talent and skills.
mo. 9950383522
Harshit sharma on 4th Mar 2018, 11:21am | Permalink
sir my name is harshit sharma good batsman sir cricket is my passion
pls contact me sir
9166628878
K.JAYAKUMAR on 23rd Nov 2017, 3:12pm | Permalink
Sir my name is k.Jayakumar I love cricket and want to play cricket iam batsmen and bowler and I'll do keeping also iwill selected for under 22 cricket in Delhi but my problem was money so iam not played that I lost my chance so please help me to play cricket and watch my talent and say about to me please
RATING
1
sadique on 16th May 2018, 10:17am | Permalink
hy dude plz give me his number plz i need your help
Varri rajesh on 2nd Nov 2017, 8:55am | Permalink
Naa peru Rajesh
I love cricket sir
Give me chance i prooved my telant
7799086644👍👍👍
vikas singh on 30th Oct 2017, 9:59pm | Permalink
good evening sir my name vikas i am fast medium bowler you give me one chance to prove please please.my contact no;7842411246
Prakash bhoi from odisha very on 30th Sep 2017, 6:18am | Permalink
Main cricket khelna nehin chahtahun ye sala cricket jesa game banaya kisne Mera bowling dekh k darte Hain sale bestman log kisi me v thoda dam he toh bhejo bcci Mera open chelleng he
The. Rajesh on 29th Sep 2017, 4:04pm | Permalink
Hellow sir,
My name is T.Rajesh
I am from small village Rukmapur near tandur,
My age 10-04-1996,
I am right arm bowler and gud batsman,
So please give me one chance sir,
Criket is my life my goal sir
Please... give me chance sir
My number 7893223373
mohd junaid on 29th Sep 2017, 9:05am | Permalink
Please sir give me chance I am all under cricketer please sir 1 chance my phone and whatsapp number 7065785204
B.v.santosh kumar on 26th Sep 2017, 9:55pm | Permalink
Hello sir my name is B.v.santosh Kumar,I am right arm speed bowler and batsman,I am from Andhra Pradesh,I want to prove my talent, because people told me ur bowling is too difficult to face,but the problem is my age 7-6-1989 ,so plz sir is there any chance to prove my bowl, contact me,9908429602 or mail ,,santoshbiddika253@gmail.comv
Mohit kumar on 23rd Sep 2017, 12:24am | Permalink
Hi sir my name is mohit kumar i am from sambhal..i am a good bowler and good Batsman and fielder sir...so please give me one chance sir...please .
My contact no:9997777689
Sai Uttej.Guddanti on 8th Sep 2017, 2:24pm | Permalink
Respected management, I'm G.Sai Uttej (LAW student) from GUNTUR. I'm hectic all rounder, main stream in pace bowling. I had a really good bond with grace ball. If selections are going to conduct soon please ping to my mail saiuttej.davis1@gmail.com. 9030550460 is my contact number. With regards G.Sai Uttej, Andhra Pradesh. DOB 28-01-1995
saiuttej.davis1 on 8th Sep 2017, 2:28pm | Permalink
ANDHRA PRADESH
1 - 15 OF 73 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Open Selection Trials For Pace Bowlers (Under-22) By Hyderabad Cricket Association!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
HCA open selections 2018
hca open selections 2018
venue for open selections for Ranjhi trophy in hyderabad
hyderabad cricket association registration bowlers
hyderabad cricket selection
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.