Saturday, 22 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Events » India Vs South Africa Cricket Match
I am at

India Vs South Africa Cricket Match

India Vs South Africa Cricket Match is an event that took place on 16-Nov-2005 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
2.8
20 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 13 OF 13 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
2.8
20 USERS
Entertainment
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Ramesh Meena on 16th Nov 2005, 10:13am | Permalink
i want to see cricket match between india vs south africa (latast news)
RATING
2
Chaitanya Kumar on 15th Nov 2005, 11:15pm | Permalink
Hi.. I want a web site whcih will provide me complete and latest updated information about my home city HYD. I love Hyderabad.
Arun Kumar on 15th Nov 2005, 5:25pm | Permalink
hi,

i wish u all indian team success,ok bye.
Anil Nasari on 15th Nov 2005, 1:55am | Permalink
Hello,

i want last match tkt at mumbai..plz do the needful...

Thanks

Anil
Praveen on 14th Nov 2005, 11:10pm | Permalink
hi guys........



where can i get the tickets for the upcoming 1day international cricket bet ind-sa
Raghu Veer on 14th Nov 2005, 10:16pm | Permalink
all the best india
Sanket Jain on 14th Nov 2005, 12:41pm | Permalink
I want to get the tickets for india south africa match i hyderabd from where can I get those



regards

Sanket
Dorababu Kethari on 14th Nov 2005, 9:48am | Permalink
I want Ticket for India vs South africa
Naveen Kumar on 13th Nov 2005, 8:14pm | Permalink
what a messssssss they are making...out of the 27000 odd tickets(may be lot more).. only 19000 are available...i donot think i will get one atleast..cos even these tickets are going to the bosses with influence...what will a common man like me get...just waste of time guys who ever are trying for these tickets...complete messssss
Pankaj Kotwani on 11th Nov 2005, 5:12pm | Permalink
I think in tomorrow's news papers they will publish from where to buy tickets.
Phalgun Erra on 10th Nov 2005, 5:06pm | Permalink
Does someone know where one can buy tickets for the match?
Krishna Chaitanya on 10th Nov 2005, 1:30pm | Permalink
Hi,

Please let me know where i can purchase the tickets in hyderabad



thx

krishna
Sekha Kola on 9th Nov 2005, 7:45am | Permalink
Please let me know how to buy tickets online. I am not in Hyderabad now but would like to buy it for my brother.



Thanks

Sekha
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about India Vs South Africa Cricket Match!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium events
November 2005 events
hyderabad sports
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.