Friday, 24 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Events » Hyderabad Half Marathon
I am at

Hyderabad Half Marathon

Hyderabad Half Marathon is an event that took place on 27-Nov-2005 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
8.3
7 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Venue
    Jala Vihar
    Between Sanjivaiah Park And Eat Street, Necklace Road, Hyderabad
  • Date/Time
  • Type
  • Price
    Free. Through Registrations Only.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
USER REVIEWS FOR HYDERABAD HALF MARATHON
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.3
7 USERS
Entertainment
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
Qaisar Shakeel on 18th Nov 2007, 8:16pm | Permalink
it's nice.
RATING
10
A Aneja on 24th Oct 2007, 1:44am | Permalink
Could you please post phone numbers of people to contact for registering for the race?
RATING
8
Manish Kataria on 25th Nov 2005, 1:20pm | Permalink
I participated in 10K run last year and that was a memorable event. That's why this year also I can't hold back the temptation to participate in marathon.
Sangeeta Mondal on 15th Nov 2005, 7:34am | Permalink
Please commence the registration soon, as there is a lot of enthusiasm generated by the news of half Merathon 2b held in Secunderabad.
Gnanasekar on 14th Nov 2005, 6:54pm | Permalink
i have to take part in marathon how to register
Nitin Ranadive on 14th Nov 2005, 12:05pm | Permalink
plz tell me how to register for hyderabad half marathon 2005
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Hyderabad Half Marathon!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Jala Vihar events
November 2005 events
hyderabad sports
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.