Tuesday, 2 September 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Fabric & Textile Printing Training By Archanah Academy Institute Of Printing Technology

Fabric & Textile Printing Training By Archanah Academy Institute Of Printing Technology is an event that took place between 27-Sep-2011 and 28-Sep-2011 in Hyderabad.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
1 - 14 OF 14 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Learning/Growth
Ambience/Crowd
Value For Money/Time
NA
NA
NA
Good for kids/family - NA
Good for dates - NA
Good for networking - NA
Time well-spent - NA
krishna on 10th Feb 2014, 5:00pm | Permalink
i want to know the details for training in Tanuku .
Saraswathi Rani on 29th Jan 2014, 4:48pm | Permalink
Hi madam , what is the fees to learn the painting my mail id is saraswathi_rani@
rediffmail.com
karpagam on 3rd Dec 2013, 7:27pm | Permalink
i want to know address of archanah academy fabric printing class in trichy
Dhanushma on 27th Aug 2013, 6:01pm | Permalink
Hi.. i want to know, when and where you are going to take classes in Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh..
Aliyas Yoyakey on 19th Aug 2013, 7:39am | Permalink
I want to know where and when is the training in Mumbai?
rajani on 9th Jul 2013, 12:29pm | Permalink
i want to know archna academy to learn screen printing in hydrabad
sirisha jiddu on 19th Mar 2013, 1:14pm | Permalink
i would like to know where is archana academy training centre in visakhapatnam jagadamba
email: jiddu.sirisha007@gmail.com
phone:7386588796
jyothi on 2nd Mar 2013, 2:02pm | Permalink
it is good
jyothi on 2nd Mar 2013, 1:54pm | Permalink
i want to know the address of archanah academy in nalgonda.
p venkatesh on 25th Feb 2013, 12:49pm | Permalink
i want address of archana academy at tiruppur
Kavi on 12th Feb 2013, 12:56pm | Permalink
i want to know the details for training center in Trichy
My Email ID : meegaj@gmail.com
Kavi on 12th Feb 2013, 12:55pm | Permalink
i want to know the details for training in Trichy
My Email ID : meegaj@gmail.com
suba on 12th Dec 2012, 1:35pm | Permalink
i want to know the fees details for 2day training in erode?
Bhanu on 20th Aug 2012, 5:01pm | Permalink
Hi Sir/Madam, this is really good chance for women to learn about fabric&Textile instead wasting thousands of money in saree shopping and one can design for themselfs&others also once learn this.Here my question is how a housewife/anyone can use this opportunity to earn money after learning?
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fabric & Textile Printing Training By Archanah Academy Institute Of Printing Technology!
Rate Event
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

MORE EVENTS IN THIS PERIOD
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
archana academy fabric printing classes in coimb
aarchana accadami classes in hyd
archanaprintinginvizag
www.archanaachadamy.com
Archana acadamy sarry printing
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.